Erkende Verenigingen

 

Vereniging Email voorzitter
     
Antverpia antverpia.vub@gmail.com Stoffels Axelle
Auxilio info@sv-auxilio.be El Gazari Yousra
BABE babe.vub@gmail.com Mehdi Fergal
BEST Brussels@BEST.eu.org Montero Claudia
BierKultuur bierkultuur@vub.ac.be Lichtert Gerard
Biotecho biotecho@gmail.com Soete Lore
Break The Silence btsvub@gmail.com Rino Vervaet
Brussels Association of Social Sciences vubbass@gmail.com Eren Irem
bru:tecture Brutecture@vub.be van Daalen Rebecca
Campina campinavub@gmail.com van Loock Inez
Comac vubcomac@gmail.com Kopriva Matteo
Erasmus Student Network esnbxl@gmail.com Poulet Gwenaelle
Farmaceutische Kring praeses@farmavub.be Vanfleteren Julien
Geneeskundige Kring gk@campusmail.be Grognard Olivier
Hesbania hesbania@vub.ac.be Fenucci Lisa
IAESTE iaestebrussels@gmail.com Yann Simoens
Infogroep voorzitter@infogroep.be Vandenbogaerde Bram
     
Jong Socialisten vub.animo@gmail.com Lora Hasenbroekx
Kinneke Baba info.kinnekebaba@gmail.com Rimbaut Ellen
Kring der Brabantse en Brusselse Studenten vub.kbs@gmail.com Magnus Arthur
Kring der Economische Politieke en Sociale Wetenschappen keps@vub.ac.be van der Pol Mathias
Letteren en Wijsbegeerte Kring lwk@vub.ac.be van Kersen Anne
Liberaal Vlaams StudentenVerbond lvsv@vub.ac.be Asmus Emerick
Limburgia info@limburgia.net van Cauwenberghe Eva
Mesacosa mesacosa.vub@gmail.com van Baselaere Hendrik
     
Perskring perskring@vub.ac.be Ista Cedric
Polytechnische Kring pkvzwvub@gmail.com Anaf Adrien
Promeco promeco@vub.ac.be Kinnart Benjamin
Psycho-Ped’agogische Kring vub.ppk@gmail.com Falcon Morag
Socaal Ecologische Activisten rneyns@outlook.com Verlinden Chloe
Society of Weird and Mad People swamp@vub.ac.be Gijbels Lise
Solvay Kring voorzitter@solvaykring.be van der Donckt Lukas
Vlaams Rechtsgenootschap vrg.bxl@gmail.com Arend Thalie
Vrijzinnige Studentenkring Mechelen vskmechelen@gmail.com Vranckx Ine
Westland westland.brussel@gmail.com Lantsoght Timothy
Westvlaamse Universitaire Kring wuk@vub.be Moermans Charlotte
Wetenschappelijke Kring wk@vub.be Wijgaerts Anke