Erkende Verenigingen

Vereniging Email voorzitter
African Student Community ascomvub@gmail.com Paul. K. Okyere Ki
Antverpia antverpia.vub@gmail.com Toon Willems
Auxilio info@sv-auxilio.be Baabou Mohammed Anwar
BEST Brussels@BEST.eu.org ?
BierKultuur bierkultuur@vub.ac.be ?
Biotecho biotecho@gmail.com Estelle Teirlinckx
Break The Silence btsvub@gmail.com Rino Vervaet
Brussels Association of Social Sciences bassvub@gmail.com Marnick Moens
bru:tecture Brutecture@vub.be Thomas Dewulf
Campina campinavub@gmail.com Quentin Lievyns
Comac vubcomac@gmail.com Stocker Naomi
Farmaceutische Kring praeses@farmavub.be Julie Sanders
Geneeskundige Kring gk@campusmail.be Felix Quataert
Hesbania hesbania@vub.ac.be Sylvana Eichhorn
IAESTE iaestebrussels@gmail.com ?
Infogroep voorzitter@infogroep.be Bram Vandenbogaerde
Inisol voorzitter@inisol.com Laura Molinari
Jong Groen StuBxl stubxl@jonggroen.be ?
Jong Socialisten vub.animo@gmail.com Lora Hasenbroekx
Kinneke Baba info.kinnekebaba@gmail.com Thomas Borremans
Kring der Brabantse en Brusselse Studenten vub.kbs@gmail.com Joyce De Gelas
Kring der Economische Politieke en Sociale Wetenschappen keps@vub.ac.be Jo Marien
Letteren en Wijsbegeerte Kring lwk@vub.ac.be De Meersman Doriän
Liberaal Vlaams StudentenVerbond lvsv@vub.ac.be Christophe Janssens
Limburgia info@limburgia.net Jonnick Fonke
Mesacosa mesacosa.vub@gmail.com Keymolen Robby
Mixomnia info@mixomnia.be Salim Ould Chaib
Perskring perskring@vub.ac.be Meyns Maarten
Polytechnische Kring pkvzwvub@gmail.com Beau Baens
Promeco promeco@vub.ac.be Cynthia Deverchin
Psycho-Ped’agogische Kring vub.ppk@gmail.com De Schepper Amber
Socaal Ecologische Activisten rneyns@outlook.com Steven De Hertog
Society of Weird and Mad People swamp@vub.ac.be Sam Vos
Solvay Kring voorzitter@solvaykring.be Verhaeghe Manon
Vlaams Rechtsgenootschap vrg.bxl@gmail.com Nicolas Decuypere
Vrijzinnige Studentenkring Mechelen vskmechelen@gmail.com ?
Westland westland.brussel@gmail.com Tom Demunter
Westvlaamse Universitaire Kring wuk@vub.be Bourgeois Nieke
Wetenschappelijke Kring wk@vub.be Deconinck Anke